Associates

AGTEXAS FARM CREDIT SERVICES
Diona McLain
117 S Burleson Blvd.
Burleson, TX 76097
P- (682) 263-3092
E- diona.mclain@agtexas.com
W- www.agtexas.com

ANDERSEN AIR
Mark Andersen
114 W Heard
Cleburne, TX 76033
P- (817) 558-0005
E- andersenair@yahoo.com
W-www.andersenaircleburne.com

ATMOS ENERGY
Carl McLain
360 N. Gregory St.
Joshua, TX 76058
P- (214) 316-4564
E- carl.mclain@atmosenergy.com

CENDERA FUNDING
Mandi Wilson & Billy Mays
103 Westmeadow
Cleburne, TX 76033
O- 817-648-0006
C- 817-487-7900 (Mandi) C- 817-984.6782 (Billy)
E – mwilson@cenderafunding.com, bmays@cenderafunding.com
W- www.cenderafunding.com

DECKER JONES, PC
Matt Motes
801 Cherry Street, Suite 2000
Fort Worth, TX 76102
O – 817-336-2400
F – 817-729-6765
E – mmotes@deckerjones.com
W – www.deckerjones.com

D.M.C. IMAGES
Donald Cook
1110 Stonelake Dr.
Cleburne, TX 76033
P- 817-202-3445
E- cookdonald@charter.net

FIRST FINANCIAL BANK
Austin Elsner
200 N. Ridgeway
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817-774-5100
E – aelsner@ffin.com
w – www.firstmybank.com

FIRST NATIONAL BANK
Dean Woodruff
1705 N Nolan River Rd.
Cleburne, TX 76033
P- 817-526-7031
E- dwoodruff@fnbgranbury.com

FORT WORTH LIGHTING
Anthony Deleon
5107 E California Pwy.
Fort Worth, TX 76119
O- 817-534-8500
E- adeleon@ftworthlighting.com
W- ftworthlighting.com

FOUR SEASONS EQUIPMENT, INC.
Wally Schultz
5524 W Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75236
E – wschultz@fourseasons-equip.com
W – http://www.fourseasons-equip.com/

GILLIN REALITY LLC
Team Gillin: Samantha Gillin & Alex Federowski
218 W. Fourth Street
Keene, TX 76059
O – 817.556.3141
F – 817.556.3138
E- samg@gillinrealty.com
W- www.gillinrealty.com

GRANDVIEW BANK
Jared Treesh
P.O. Box 1779
303 Colonial Drive
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817.641.3100
E – JTressh@grandviewbank.com
W – www.grandviewbank.com

HANNA & COOK REALTY, LLC
Edie Hanna
1104 Greenriver Trail
Cleburne, TX 76033
M – 817.475.1271
E – ehanna57@live.com

HARMON INSURANCE AGENCY
Greg Harmon
109 B Westmeadow
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817.641.3401
M – 817.219.6759
E – gharmon@harmonins.net
W – www.Harmonins.net

HENSON LUMBER COMPANY
Mike Rainwater
P.O. Box 340
Cresson, TX 76035
O – 817.396.4321
M – 817.675.6554
E – rainwater_hensons@hotmail.com

IRVIN INSURANCE AGENCY
Allen Irvin
657 s FM 2331
Godley, Tx 76044
O- 817-648-4716
E- allen@irvininsuranceagency.com

JOHNSON COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS
Gina Jones
1 N. Walnut
Cleburne, TX 76033
O- (817) 558-9654
C- (682) 228-1755
E – ae@johnsoncountyrealtors.org
W – Johnsoncountyrealtors.org

KLM REAL ESTATE
Cassi Hall
550 N Walnut Creek Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
O – (817) 781-9508
C – (817) 919-6356
E – klmrealestateprofessionals@gmail.com
E – hall.cassiana@gmail.com

LONE STAR AUTO PLEX
Bill Rice
2235 N Main Street
Cleburne, TX 76033
O-817-645-3953
E- bill.rice@lonestarcdj.com
W- www.lonestarcdj.com

MARSHALL YOUNG INSURANCE
Jonathan Lee
P.O. Box 39
Cleburne, TX 76033
O- 817.645.9155
W – http://www.marshallyoung.com/

McCOY CORPORATION
Adam Weatherly – Store Manager
3208 N. Main
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817.641.0212
E – store052@mccoys.com
W – www.mccoys.com

MORRISON SUPPLY
Gary Dollgener
101 Bellevue
Cleburne, TX 76033
C – (817) 944-4203
E – gedollgener@morsco.com
W – www.morsco.com

INDEPENDENT BANK
Tommy Forsythe
104 North Nolan River Road
Cleburne, TX 76031
O- 817-641-9000
E- tforsythe@ibtx.com

PINNACLE BANK
Amy Lingo
PO Box 676
Keene, TX 76059
P – 817-558-2700
O – 817-202-7023
W – www.pinnbanktx.com

PROVIDENCE TITLE
Camay Trammell
504 North Ridgeway
Cleburne, TX 76033
O- 817-774-3870
E- ctrammell@protitletx.com

QUALITY BRAKES & ALIGNMENT
Joel Henslee
1008 E. Henderson Street
Cleburne, Tx 76031
O – 817.556.2455
M – 817.371.5106
E – joel@qualitybrakes.net
W – www.qualitybrakes.net

RE-MAX OF CLEBURNE
James E. Wright
1601 W. Henderson
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Office: (817) 641-6696
E- jameswright@remax.net
W- www.remaxo9702.remaxtexas.com

RIVER ROCK INVESTMENTS
Michael Petty
PO Box 262
Cleburne, TX 76033
(817) 999-0155
E- michaelpetty1@aol.com

SENDERA TITLE
Gigi Southall
817-2 SW Alsbury
Burleson, TX 76028
P – 817-945-9302 / C – 817-366-4707
E – gsouthall@senderatitle.com

SERVPRO OF CROWLEY
Cecil Yates & Chelsi Russell
1027 Horse Creek Rd. Bldg 2 Space A
Crowley, TX 76036
(817) 297-8588
E- info@serveproofcrowleysjc.com
W – servprocrowley.com

STEWART TITLE
Lorri Landerros
106 Hyde Park
Cleburne TX 76033
O- 817-558-1961
E –lorri.landeros@stewart.com

STRUCSURE HOME WARRANTY
Tiffany Acree
3410 McKamy Oaks Trail
Arlington, TX 76017
O- 817-726-6880
E- tacree@strucsure.com
W- www.strucsure.com

TEXAS APPLIANCE
Ed Gant
1500 Interstate I-20 E.
Arlington, TX 76018
O- 817-401-7785
E- Edg@TxAppliance.com
W- www.txappliance.com

TEXAS BANK MORTGAGE
Shellie King
4521 South Hulen Street Ste. 200
Fort Worth, TX 76109
O- (817) 312-0425
C- (817) 312-0425
E- sking@txbmc.com

WESTEND GRILL
Derek George
1629 W. Henderson
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817.641.0404
M – 817.925.1999
E – derekgeorge4g@gmail.com

Navigation

Calendar

April 2018
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30EC