Associates

ANDERSEN AIR
Mark Andersen
114 W Heard
Cleburne, TX 76033
P- (817) 558-0005
E- andersenair@yahoo.com
W-www.andersenaircleburne.com

ATMOS ENERGY
Carl McLain
360 N. Gregory St.
Joshua, TX 76058
P- (214) 316-4564
E- carl.mclain@atmosenergy.com

CENDERA FUNDING
Mandi Wilson & Billy Mays
103 Westmeadow
Cleburne, TX 76033
O- 817-648-0006
C- 817-487-7900 (Mandi) C- 817-984.6782 (Billy)
E – mwilson@cenderafunding.com, bmays@cenderafunding.com
W- www.cenderafunding.com

COLDWELL BANKER
Bob King Realty
1647 W. Henderson St.
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Office: (817) 641-9873
Website: www.bobkingrealty.com

DECKER JONES, PC
Stephen Polozola
801 Cherry Street, Suite 2000
Fort Worth, TX 76102
O – 817-336-2400
F – 817-729-6765
E – spolozola@deckerjones.com
W – www.deckerjones.com

DENNIS MARK INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
(FARMERS INSURANCE)
Dennis Mark
893 N Nolan River Rd. Ste. B
Cleburne, TX 76033
O- 817-558-9595
F- 817-977-5574
E- dmark@farmersagent.com
W- www.farmersagent.com/dmark

D.M.C. IMAGES
Donald Cook
1110 Stonelake Dr.
Cleburne, TX 76033
P- 817-202-3445
E- cookdonald@charter.net

FIONAS CLEANING SERVICE
Maria Rangel
P- 817-822-8746
E- rangelm23@yahoo.com

FIRST FINANCIAL BANK
Diona McLain
200 N. Ridgeway
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817-556-5625
E – dmclain@ffin.com
w – www.firstmybank.com

FIRST NATIONAL BANK
Dean Woodruff
1705 N Nolan River Rd.
Cleburne, TX 76033
P- 817-526-7031
E- dwoodruff@fnbgranbury.com

FORT WORTH LIGHTING
Anthony Deleon
5107 E California Pwy.
Fort Worth, TX 76119
O- 817-534-8500
E- adeleon@ftworthlighting.com
W- ftworthlighting.com

FOUR SEASONS EQUIPMENT, INC.
Wally Schultz
5524 W Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75236
E – wschultz@fourseasons-equip.com
W – http://www.fourseasons-equip.com/

GILLIN REALITY LLC
Team Gillin: Samantha Gillin, Alex Federowski, Sheryl McMinn
218 W. Fourth Street
Keene, TX 76059
O – 817.556.3141
F – 817.556.3138
E- samg@gillinrealty.com
W- www.gillinrealty.com

GRANDVIEW BANK
Sandy Ledbetter
P.O. Box 1779
303 Colonial Drive
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817.641.3100
E – sledbetter@grandviewbank.com
W – www.grandviewbank.com

HANNA & COOK REALTY, LLC
Edie Hanna
1104 Greenriver Trail
Cleburne, TX 76033
M – 817.475.1271
E – ehanna57@live.com

HARMON INSURANCE AGENCY
Greg Harmon
109 B Westmeadow
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817.641.3401
M – 817.219.6759
E – gharmon@harmonins.net
W – www.Harmonins.net

HAZELWOOD PROPERTIES
Tom Hazelwood
1500 W. Henderson St.
Cleburne, TX 76033

HENSON LUMBER COMPANY
Mike Rainwater
P.O. Box 340
Cresson, TX 76035
O – 817.396.4321
M – 817.675.6554
E – rainwater_hensons@hotmail.com

HEWLETT OFFICE SYSTEMS
Justin Hewlett
218 FM 2280
Cleburne, TX 76031
O – (817) 645-1571
E – info@hewlettofficesystems.com
W – hewlettofficesystems.com

IRVIN INSURANCE AGENCY
Allen Irvin
657 s FM 2331
Godley, Tx 76044
O- 817-648-4716
E- allen@irvininsuranceagency.com

KLM REAL ESTATE
Cassi Hall
550 N Walnut Creek Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
O – (817) 781-9508
C – (817) 919-6356
E – klmrealestateprofessionals@gmail.com
E – hall.cassiana@gmail.com

KNIGHT REALTY GROUP
Terrie Knight
308 E Renfro
Burleson, TX 76028
P- 817-781-9546
W- http://knightgroup.kw.com/

MARSHALL YOUNG INSURANCE
Jonathan Lee
P.O. Box 39
Cleburne, TX 76033
O- 817.645.9155
W – http://www.marshallyoung.com/

McCOY CORPORATION
Jacob King – Store Manager
3208 N. Main
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817.641.0212
E – store052@mccoys.com
W – www.mccoys.com

MORRISON SUPPLY
Gary Dollgener
101 Bellevue
Cleburne, TX 76033
C – (817) 944-4203
E – gedollgener@morsco.com
W – www.morsco.com

NORTHSTAR BANK OF TEXAS
Shirley Williams
104 North Nolan River Road
Cleburne, TX 76031
O- 817-641-9000
E- scurtis@nstarbank.com

PATE’S HARDWARE
Jeff Pate
1307 Morgan St.
Granbury, TX 76048
O – 817.579.7675
E – jeff@pateshardware.com

PINNACLE BANK
Amy Lingo
PO Box 676
Keene, TX 76059
P – 817-558-2700
O – 817-202-7023
W – www.pinnbanktx.com

PROVIDENCE TITLE
Camay Trammell
504 North Ridgeway
Cleburne, TX 76033
O- 817-774-3870
E- ctrammell@protitletx.com

QUALITY BRAKES & ALIGNMENT
Joel Henslee
1008 E. Henderson Street
Cleburne, Tx 76031
O – 817.556.2455
M – 817.371.5106
E – joel@qualitybrakes.net
W – www.qualitybrakes.net

RE-MAX OF CLEBURNE
James E. Wright
1601 W. Henderson
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Office: (817) 641-6696
E- jameswright@remax.net
W- www.remaxo9702.remaxtexas.com

RIVER ROCK INVESTMENTS
Michael Petty
PO Box 262
Cleburne, TX 76033
(817) 999-0155
E- michaelpetty1@aol.com

SENDERA TITLE
Gigi Southall
817-2 SW Alsbury
Burleson, TX 76028
P – 817-945-9302 / C – 817-366-4707
E – gsouthall@senderatitle.com

SERVPRO OF CROWLEY
Cecil Yates & Chelsi Russell
1027 Horse Creek Rd. Bldg 2 Space A
Crowley, TX 76036
(817) 297-8588
E- info@serveproofcrowleysjc.com
W – servprocrowley.com

SOUTHSIDE BANK
Mark Jackson
1204 W. Henderson St.
Cleburne, TX 76033
P- 817-367-5657
E – mark.jackson@southside.com

STEWART TITLE
Lorri Landerros
Darren Faulk
106 Hyde Park Cleburne TX 76033
O- 817-558-1961
E –lorri.landeros@stewart.com
E – Darren.Faulk@Stewart.com

STRUCSURE HOME WARRANTY
Tiffany Acree
3410 McKamy Oaks Trail
Arlington, TX 76017
O- 817-726-6880
E- tacree@strucsure.com
W- www.strucsure.com

TECHNICAL CHEMICAL COMPANY
Howard Dudley
O-817.645.6088

TEXAS APPLIANCE
Chris Hooser
1500 Interstate I-20 E.
Arlington, TX 76018
O- 817-401-1706
E- chris@txappliance.com
W- www.txappliance.com

THE CABINETRY
Chuck Bailey
915 N Nolan River Rd. Suite. F
Cleburne, TX 76033
O- 817-774-2977
C- 817-371-6165
F- 866-389-5820
E- chuck@thecabinetrytx.com
W- www.thecabinetrytx.com

UNITED COOPERATIVE SERVICES
Seth Rosser
3309 N. Main
Cleburne, TX 76033
O- 817-556-4063
E- seth@united-cs.com

WESTEND GRILL
Derek George
1629 W. Henderson
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817.641.0404
M – 817.925.1999
E – derekgeorge4g@gmail.com

Navigation

Calendar

October 2017
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031EC