Subcontractors

ACME BRICK
Debbie Austin
801 Airport Fwy
Euless, TX 76040
O- 8176859641
E- daustin@brick.com
W- www.brick.com

APOS FLOORS
Fernando Rodriguez
104 C.R. 319 B
Alvarado TX 76009
O – Phone (817) 645-0460
W – aposfloors.com

BAILEY CABINETS, INC.
John Bouttè
2800 W Division St., C
Arlington, TX 76012
P – 817-277-4525
E – john@baileycabinets.com

BAILEY MATERIALS
Rick Bailey
4553 Hwy. 174 S.
Cleburne, TX 76033
P- (817) 648-1356

DUGGER ELECTRIC
Jeremy Longoria
P.O. Box 3305
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817.774.9473
M – 817.933.2578
W – www.duggerelectric.com

INGRAM CONCRETE
Tyler Taylor
P.O. Box 1166
Brownwood, TX 76804
O – 325-646-6518
E – ttaylor@ingramconcrete.com
W – www.ingramconcrete.com/

JAMES HARDIE BUILDING PRODUCTS
Alex T Ulrich
1315 Grand Ave.
Cleburne, TX 76033
P- 817-659-9780
E- alex.ulrich@jameshardie.com

LAYLAND PLUMBING
Amberly Hadley
114 N. Caddo
Cleburne, TX 76031
O – 817.645.5671
E – laylandplumbing114@sbcglobal.net

LONE STAR PLUMBING
Charles Mitchel
312 HCR 4421
Grandview, TX 76050
O- 817-648-9946
E – cmitasca@gmail.com
W- lonestarplumbingtx.com

LOWES OF CLEBURNE
Curtis Simpson
2100 N Main St.
Cleburne, TX 76033
P – 817-357-3000
E- Curtis.w.simpson@store.lowes.com

MITCHELL’S CARPET CENTER, INC.
Jamie Abbott
211 N. Main Street
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817.558.8501
E – mitchell.carpet@sbcglobal.net

NIX DOOR & HARDWARE, INC.
Diane Nix
921 E Waggoman St.
Fort Worth, TX 76110
P- 817-920-9221
E- diane@nixdoor.com
W- www.nixdoor.com

ORTIZ CONCRETE
Juan Ortiz
3205 Rolling Oaks Dr.
Cleburne, TX 76031
O – 817-822-8819

SELECT DOOR & HARDWARE, LLC
Logan Wright
6595 Corporation Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76126
C- 682-224-5477
P- 817-368-2547
E- logan@selectdoor.net
W- www.selectdoor.net

STEVAN BUREN ROOFING, WINDOWS & FLOORING
Stevan Buren
919 N Nolan River Rd.
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – 817-558-6997
W – www.StevanBuren.com

TORRES – BOREN ROOFING, INC.
Ubaldo Torres & Kevin Boren
Mary Boren – Office Mgr.
1202 Wendell Avenue
Cleburne, Tx 76031
O – 817.202.0374
M – 817.774.7701
E – torresborenroofing@yahoo.com
W – torresborenroofing.com

YELLOW ROSE PROPANE
Larry Hearn
3111 N Main
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – (817) 558-9117
M – (870) 648-8241
E – larry@yellowrosepropane.com
W – www.yellowrosepropane.com

 

Navigation

Calendar

June 2018
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930