Information

 

 

President

Mike Millsap
CHEYENNE CONSTRUCTION
2501 Pecan Springs
Cleburne, TX 76031
M – 817.980.1631

Vice President

Bettye Henderson
HOLIDAY CUSTOM HOMES & REMODELING
P.O. Box 70
Covington, TX 76636
bettye@holidaycustomhomes.com
P –
(817) 202-5811

Secretary

Cassiana Hall
KLM REAL ESTATE
550 N Walnut Creek Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
O – (817) 781-9508
C – (817) 919-6356
E – klmrealestateprofessionals@gmail.com
E – hall.cassiana@gmail.com

Treasurer 

Diona McLain
AgTexas Farm Credit Services
117 S Burleson Blvd.
Burleson, TX 76097
O – 682-263-3092
E – Diona.McLain@agtexas.com
w – www.agtexas.com

Board Members 

Kevin Boren
TORRES – BOREN ROOFING, INC.
1202 Wendell Avenue
Cleburne, Tx 76031
O – 817.202.0374
M – 817.774.7701

Gary Dollgener
MORRISON SUPPLY
101 Bellevue
Cleburne, TX 76033
M – (817) 944-4203
E – gedollgener@morsco.com
W – www.morsco.com

Darren Faulk
(817) 202-7206
darrenfaulk79@gmail.com

Allen Irvin
IRVIN INSURANCE AGENCY
657 s FM 2331
Godley, Tx 76044
O- 817-648-4716
E- allen@irvininsuranceagency.com

Randy McKittrick
MCKITTRICK CUSTOM HOMES
PO Box 1778
Cleburne, TX 76033
O – (817) 487-0202
E – randy@mckittrickllc.com

John Owens
HENSON LUMBER
11900 CR 917
Cresson, TX 76035
O – (817) 396-4321
C- (682) 260-8555
E – johno@hensonlumber.com
W- www.hensonlumber.com

 

How to Choose a Builder Remodeling Tips
Read more
Johnson County  Johnson County Appraisal District  Johnson County Economic Development Alvarado  Development and Permitting Services Burleson  City permits & applications ...
Read more

Navigation

Featured Member

Calendar

December 2018
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31EC
    • No events.